Please contact us through our virtual assistant and we will remove your personal information. Be sure to include Delete my data in the request. The system will create a ticket and an agent will follow up with you on your request within approximately 2 business days.
You have the right to obtain from us the erasure of your Personal Data.
At any time, you may close your Account and uninstall the App. You may also request that we erase your Personal Data.
In the event that you delete your Account and the App or request erasure of your Personal Data, we will use commercially reasonable efforts to remove your Personal Data from our files, however, we may not be able to delete some of your Personal Data to the extent that it is still required for discharging our legal obligations. We may also retain, use, and share your Anonymized Data that we previously collected prior to the deletion of your Account.